Leadership & Staff

  Leadership & Staff  
Please select from the list below:
Silas Schmitzer Pastor
Jerry Shepard Council President
Perry Kilmer Council Vice President
Bruce Harle Treasurer
Doug Miller Secretary
Ralph Stellick Head Usher
Tim Stellick Building and Grounds
Ray Schlicht Building and Grounds
Jim Beitlich Elder
Tom DiIorio Elder
Ralph Stellick Elder
James Otto Principal
Tim Stellick School Board Chairman
Ralph Stellick Evangelism Chairman
Larry Soucheck Luther High Conference of Delegates
Ralph Stellick Sexton
Chelsie Vanden Heuvel Church Secretary